Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Leadership

Board of Directors

JoAnn Borden

President

JoAnn Borden, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Associa Minnesota
7100 Northland Cir. N Suite 300
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Phone 763.746.1196
Email jborden@developcommunity.com


Matthew Drewes

President-Elect

Matthew Drewes
DeWitt Mackall Crounse & Moore S.C.
1400 AT&T Tower, 901 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone 612.305.1400
Email mad@dewittmcm.com


Joe Crawford

Treasurer

Joe Crawford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Broker
Crawford Management
PO Box 188
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone 952.236.9006
Email crawford@crawfordmanage.com


Michelle Stephens

Secretary

Michelle Stephans
Phone 763.226.7118
Email michstephans@gmail.com


Kris Birch

Director

Kris Birch
BIRCH, Inc.
3100 Spruce Street
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone 651.481.9180
Email kris@wearebirch.com


Herman Fasbender

Director

Herman J. Fasbender
Marsh and McLennan Agency
7225 Northland Dr N Ste 300
Minneapolis, MN 55428
Phone 651.480.1739
Email herman.fasbender@marshmma.com


Mary Felix

Director

Mary Felix, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, CIRMS
Cedar Management, Inc.
7260 University Ave NE, Ste 200
Fridley, MN 55432
Phone 763.231.9825
Email mfelix@cedarmanagement.com


Chris Jones

Director

Chris Jones
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
8050 W. 78th St.
Edina, MN 55439
Email cjones@hjlawfirm.com


Crystal Pingel

Director

Crystal Pingel, PCAM, AMS, CMCA
First Service Residential
1801 American Blvd E #21
Bloomington, MN 55425
Phone 952.277.2700
Email crystal.pingel@fsresidential.com


Jim Stroebel

Director

Jim Stroebel
Phone 952.921.0969
Email jkstrbl@gmail.com


Larry Teien

Director

Larry Teien
Old Shakopee Park North Condominium Association
9600 Portland Ave S, Unit 114
Bloomington MN 55420
Phone 952.888.8093
Email lteien@aol.com


Board Only page

Platinum Sponsors