Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
CAI-MN Volunteers and Committees

Volunteer Committees


Charitable Outreach
| CAVL | Editorial | Education | Golf | LAC | Membership | Social | Trade Show | Vision Award

Charitable Outreach Committee

Chair:
Carla Gruenhagen
Gassen Company
cgruenhagen@gassen.com


Board Liaison:
Mary Felix
Cedar Management, Inc.
mfelix@cedarmanagement.com

TOP

Community Association Volunteer Leaders (CAVL) Committee

Chair:
Gene Sullivan
New Concepts Management Group
gene@ncmgi.com

Board Liaison:
Larry Teien
Old Shakopee Park North Condominium Association
lteien@aol.com

TOP

Editorial Committee

Chair:
Carin Garaghty
Keller Property Management
cgaraghty@kellerpm.com

Board Liaison:
Matthew Drewes
DeWitt Mackall Crounse & Moore S.C.
mad@dewittmcm.com

TOP

Education Committee

Chair:
Nigel Mendez
Carlson & Associates
nmendez@carlsonassoc.com

Board Liaison:
Chris Jones
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
cjones@hjlawfirm.com

TOP

Golf Tournament Committee

Chair:
Joel Starks
Sperlonga Data
jstarks@sperlongadata.com

Board Liaison:
Crystal Pingel
First Service Residential
crystal.pingel@fsresidential.com

TOP

Legislative Action Committee (LAC)

Chair:
Randy Christensen
ACT Management
randy@actmanagementinc.com

Board Liaison:
Joe Crawford
Crawford Management
crawford@crawfordmanage.com

TOP

Membership Committee

Chair:
Paul Lawson
FirstService Residential
paul.lawson@fsresidential.com

Board Liaison:
Herman J. Fasbender
Marsh and McLennan Agency
herman.fasbender@marshmma.com

TOP

Social Committee

Chair:
Ben Brueshoff
PCS Residential
bbrueshoff@pcsrenew.com

Board Liaison:
Michelle Stephans
Reserve Advisors
michelle@reserveadvisors.com

TOP

Trade Show Committee

Co-Chair:
Michele Ramler
Cedar Management
mramler@cedarmanagement.com

Co-Chair:
Tom Engblom
Community Association Bank/CondoCerts
TEngblom@cabanc.com

Board Liaison:
Kris Birch
Birch Lawn Maintenance
krisbirch@birchlawn.net

TOP

Vision Awards Committee

Chair:
Samantha Brown
FirstService Residential
samantha.brown@fsresidential.com

Board Liaison:
JoAnne Borden
Associa Minnesota
jborden@developcommunity.com

TOP

Platinum Sponsors