Vendor Finder

 

    • Service Provided
    Business Partner Company
    Matthew Drewes
    Attorney/Minnesota Board of Directors (President Elect)
    DeWitt Mackall Crounse & Moore S.C. | Law Firm
    1400 AT&T Tower 901 Marquette Avenue, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
    Phone: 612-305-1400
    mad@dewittmcm.com
    More info >
    Nancy T. Polomis
    Attorney At Law
    Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
    8050 West 78th Street , Edina, Minnesota 55439
    Phone: 952-941-4005
    npolomis@hjlawfirm.com
    More info >
    Fredrick Krietzman
    Attorney
    Felhaber Larson
    220 South 6th Street, Suite 2200 , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
    Phone: 612-339-6321
    fkrietzman@felhaber.com
    More info >
    Richard Baker
    Senior Account Manager/Residential Property Specialist
    Coverall Health Based Cleaning System
    8009 34th Avenue South, Suite 10 , Bloomington, Minnesota 55425
    Phone: 952-814-1010
    richard.baker@coveralltc.com
    More info >
    Walt Burris
    President
    BEI Exterior Maintenance Corp.
    405 West 60th Street , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55419
    Phone: 612-861-6243
    wburris@beixm.com
    More info >
    Chris Stauner
    Agent
    Stauner Insurance Agency
    629 S Lake st , Forest Lake, Minnesota 55110
    Phone: 651-209-1811
    cstauner@farmersagent.com
    More info >
    Paulette Tollefson
    Reserve Study Coordinator
    Reserve Study Consultants, LLC
    6438 City West Parkway, Suite 100 , Eden Prairie, Minnesota 55344
    Phone: 952-253-1650
    ptollefson@rsc-llc.biz
    More info >
    Jeremiah Riopel
    Regional Operations Manager
    Plunkett's Pest Control
    40 NE 52nd Way , Fridley, Minnesota 55421
    Phone: 877-571-7100
    service@plunketts.net
    More info >
    Kris Birch
    Minnesota BOD Director
    Birch & Birch Tree Care
    3100 Spruce St , St. Paul, Minnesota 55117
    Phone: 651-481-9180
    kris@wearebirch.com
    More info >
    Ryan Arvola
    Commercial & Multi-Housing Construction Consultant
    Hoffman Weber Construction
    3515 48th Ave N , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55429
    Phone: 763-571-1133
    rarvola@hwconstruction.com
    More info >
    Rich Ed
    President
    Elements, Inc.
    10044 Flanders Ct. #100, Blaine, Minnesota 55449
    Phone: 763-210-7747
    kari@elementsinc.com
    More info >
    John Dorgan
    Attorney
    Dorgan Law Office
    4933 16th Avenue South , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55417
    Phone: 612-729-1943
    jrd@jdorganlaw.com
    More info >
    Jim Hickle
    President
    Velocity Telephone, Inc./Gigabit Minnesota
    4050 Olson Memorial Hwy #100 , Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422
    Phone: 763-222-1004
    jim.hickle@gigabitmn.com
    More info >
    Levi Hoyt
    Project Manager
    Hoyt Exteriors
    15112 Galaxie ave , Apple Vallet, Minnesota 55124
    Phone: 651-212-4965
    levi@hoytexteriors.com
    More info >
    Sara Lassila
    CPA, CGMA, Certified QuickBooks Pro Advisor
    Sara Lassila, CPA, Inc.
    2500 Shadywood Road Suite 100 , Orono, Minnesota 55331
    Phone: 952-474-1631
    sara@saralassila.com
    More info >
    Scott Callahan
    Shareholder, CPA
    Casey Menden Faust & Nelson P.A.
    7900 West 78th Street, Suite 450 , Edina, Minnesota 55439
    Phone: 952-946-7900
    scott@caseymenden.com
    More info >
    Brandon Thiele
    Sales/Project Manager
    Western Specialty Contractors
    111 Lowry Ave. NE , Minneapolis, Minnesota 55124
    Phone: 612-781-7100
    brandont@westerngroup.com
    More info >
    Anthony Smith
    Attorney at Law
    Roeder Smith Jadin
    7900 Xerxes Ave. South Suite 2020, Bloomington, Minnesota 55437
    Phone: 952-388-0289
    mkieffer@rsjlawfirm.com
    More info >
    Thomas Carlson
    Attorney
    Carlson & Associates, Ltd.
    1052 Centerville Circle , Vadnais Heights, Minnesota 55127
    Phone: 651-287-8640
    rhansen@carlsonassoc.com
    More info >
    Justin Moe
    CEO
    All Ways Drains
    567 Shoreveiw Park Road , Shoreview, Minnesota 55126
    Phone: 612-922-9422
    jwmoe1@gmail.com
    More info >