Volunteers

Charitable Outreach
Rachael Hoeschen
Irrigation By Design
rachaelh@irrigationbydesign.com 

Community Association Volunteer Leaders (CAVL)
Gene Sullivan
New Concepts Management Group
gene@ncmgi.com 

Editorial
Carin Garaghty
Keller Property Management
cgaraghty@kellerpm.com

Golf Tournament
Joel Starks
Pacific Premier Bank
jstarks@sperlongadata.com

Legislative Action (LAC)
Joe Crawford
Crawford Management
crawford@crawfordmanage.com

Membership
Paul Lawson
FirstService Residential
paul.lawson@fsresidential.com

Social
Mikalyn Kieffer
Roeder Smith Jadin, PLLC
mkieffer@rsjlawfirm.com

Trade Show
Michele Ramler
Cedar Management
mramler@cedarmanagement.com
Tom Engblom
Mutual of Omaha Bank
tengblom@cabanc.com

Vision Awards
Shaun Zavadsky
FirstService Residential
Shaun.Zavadsky@fsresidential.com