Print Page | Sign In | Join
Leadership

Board of Directors


Joe Crawford

President

Joe Crawford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Broker
Crawford Management
PO Box 188
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone 952.236.9006
Email crawford@crawfordmanage.com


Chris Jones

President-Elect

Chris Jones
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
8050 W. 78th St.
Edina, MN 55439
Phone 952.941.4005
Email cjones@hjlawfirm.com


Josh Reams

Treasurer

Josh Reams
Sharper Management, LLC
10340 Viking Drive, Suite 105
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Phone 952.224.4777
Email josh@sharpermanagement.com


Mary Felix

Secretary

Mary Felix, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, CIRMS
Cedar Management, Inc.
7260 University Ave NE, Ste 200
Fridley, MN 55432
Phone 763.231.9825
Email mfelix@cedarmanagement.com


Kris Birch

Director

Kris Birch
BIRCH, Inc.
3100 Spruce Street
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone 651.481.9180
Email kris@wearebirch.com


Anthony Smith

Director

Anthony Smith
Smith Jadin Johnson, PLLC
7900 Xerxes Ave South, Suite 2020
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone 952.236.1971
Email asmith@sjjlawfirm.com


Shaun Zavadsky

Director

Shaun Zavadsky, PCAM
FirstService Residential
1801 American Blvd E Ste 21
Minneapolis, MN 55425
Phone 952.277.2786
Email shaun.zavadsky@fsresidential.com