Join | Print Page | Sign In
Leadership

Board of Directors


Chris Jones

President

Chris Jones
Hellmuth & Johnson, PLLC
8050 W. 78th St.
Edina, MN 55439
Phone 952.941.4005
Email cjones@hjlawfirm.com


Josh Reams

President-Elect

Josh Reams, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Associa Minnesota
7100 Northland Cir N #300
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Email josh.reams@associa.us


Shaun Zavadsky

Treasurer

Shaun Zavadsky, PCAM
FirstService Residential
1801 American Blvd E Ste 21
Minneapolis, MN 55425
Phone 952.277.2786
Email shaun.zavadsky@fsresidential.com

 


Anthony Smith

Secretary

Anthony Smith
Smith Jadin Johnson, PLLC
7900 Xerxes Ave South, Suite 2020
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone 952.236.1971
Email asmith@sjjlawfirm.com


Joe Crawford

Director/Past-President

Joe Crawford, CMCA, AMS, PCAM, Broker
Crawford Management
PO Box 188
Lakeville, MN  55044
Phone 952.236.9006
Email kris@wearebirch.com


Kris Birch

Director

Kris Birch
BIRCH, Inc.
3100 Spruce Street
Little Canada, MN 55117
Phone 651.481.9180
Email kris@wearebirch.com


Stacy Sheridan

Director

Stacy Sheridan
New Concepts Management Group
5707 Excelsior Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone 952.922.2500
Email stacy@ncmgi.com