Print Page | Sign In | Join
CAI-MN Volunteers and Committees

Volunteer Committees

Editorial | Education | Gala/Vision Awards | Golf | LAC | Social | Trade Show

Editorial Committee

Chair:
Chuck Krumrie
chuck@urbanwoodinc.com

Board Liaison:
Chris Jones
Hellmuth & Johnson
CJones@hjlawfirm.com

TOP

Education Committee

Chair:
Stacy Sheridan
New Concepts Management Group
stacy@ncmgi.com

Board Liaison:
Josh Reams
Sharper Management, LLC
josh@sharpermanagement.com

TOP

Gala/Vision Awards Committee

Chair:
JoAnn Borden
Associa Minnesota
jborden@developcommunity.com

Board Liaison:
Shaun Zavadsky
FirstService Residential
shaun.zavadsky@fsresidential.com

TOP

Golf Tournament Committee

Chair:
Crystal Pingel
FirstService Resiential
crystal.pingel@fsresidential.com

Board Liaison:
Anthony Smith
Smith Jadin Johnson, PLLC
asmith@sjjlawfirm.com

TOP

Legislative Action Committee (LAC)

Chair:
Michael Klemm
Hellmuth & Johnson
mklemm@hjlawfirm.com

Board Liaison:
Joe Crawford
Crawford Management
crawford@crawfordmanage.com

TOP

Membership Committee

Chair:
Amanda Glader
Gaughan Companies
AmandaGlader@gaughancompanies.com

Board Liaison:
Tim Broms
CAI-MN
tim.cai-mn@gmail.com

TOP

Social Committee

Chair:
Mikalyn Kieffer
Smith Jadin Johnson, PLLC
mkieffer@sjjlawfirm.com

Board Liaison:
Mary Felix
Cedar Management, Inc.
mfelix@cedarmanagement.com

TOP

Trade Show Committee

Chair:
Tom Engblom
Mutual of Omaha Bank
Thomas.Engblom@mutualofomahabank.com

Board Liaison:
Kris Birch
BIRCH, Inc.
kris@wearebirch.com

TOP